HEIDI MCLAUGHLIN EVENTS

August, 2013

16th – 20th – Las Vegas – The Naughty Mafia Rocks Vegas

Mafia Tickets

Books available to pre-buy: Forever My Girl / My Everything / My Unexpected Forever / Lost in You

Pre-pay & reserve your copy here

Use WePay – Pre-Pay – My Unexpected Forever

WePay –

The Beaumont Series - Vegas Only
$33.00

Pre-Buy

– The Beaumont Series

 

WePay –

Lost in You - Vegas
$15.00

Pre-Buy

– Lost in You

 

Books available on hand (limited quantity): Forever My Girl / Lost in You

Cash and Credit Card accepted on site

September, 2013

14th – Phoenix Arizona

Tickets

Books available to pre-buy: Forever My Girl / My Everything / My Unexpected Forever / Lost in You

Pre-Buy: Coming soon

Books available on hand (limited quantity): Forever My Girl / My Unexpected Forever / Lost in You

Cash and Credit Card accepted on site

October, 2013

5th – Toronto

The Westin Harbour Castle
9:00 a.m. – 3:45 p.m.

Purchase tickets here

Books available to pre-buy: Forever My Girl / My Everything / My Unexpected Forever / Lost in You

Pre-Buy

Books available on hand (limited quantity): Forever My Girl / My Unexpected Forever / Lost in You

Cash ONLY on site

~~~

19th – Lovely Ladies & Naughty Books ~ Author Event

Doubletree by Hilton
Monroeville, Pennyslvania
5 to 9 pm

Tickets are sold out

Books available to pre-buy: Forever My Girl / My Everything / My Unexpected Forever / Lost in You

Pre-Buy

Books available on hand (limited quantity): Forever My Girl / My Unexpected Forever / Lost in You

Cash and Credit Card accepted on-site

November, 2013

2nd – Houston Book Rave

ZOTZ EDUCATION CENTER
13801 Holly Park Drive Houston, Texas 77015

This event is FREE to all readers

Books available to pre-buy: Forever My Girl / My Everything / My Unexpected Forever / Lost in You

Pre-Buy: Coming soon

Books available on hand (limited quantity): Forever My Girl / My Unexpected Forever / Lost in You

Cash and Credit Card accepted on site

Leave a Reply

