Mango Chow | Edible Love

JPEG image-65D8A4210707-1

Hi guys! It’s Radeyah!

Today, my #EdibleLove post is all about Mango Chow. I previously posted about Portugal Chow and it’s linked here.

Here’s a detailed explanation of exactly what it entails to create Mango Chow (it’s really very very easy!).

If you try it, be sure to let me know if you like it.

Remember, the hotter it is, the better! 😉

Enjoy!

You will need: 
Mangoes
Salt
Black Pepper 
Bandanya
Pepper / Pimento 

Steps: 
Peel the mangoes, cut them up and place them in a bowl.
Chop up two stems of bandanya and put it in the bowl. Add salt and black pepper.
Cut up some fresh pepper / pimento and add it to the bowl. The fresh pepper does not need to be cut too much since large pieces will just add the peppery flavour to the chow.
Put a lid on the bowl and shake the bowl to ensure all of the contents are properly mixed together.
Remove the cover from the bowl and eat some yummy portugal chow!
I welcome everyone to try this, and any recipe that I post, and if you do try it, I’d love to hear from you. You can hashtag #EdibleLoveByRadeyah and tag or mention me! I have also created a Pinterest board called “Edible Love” (of course, I mean, what else?) so if you’re on there, feel free to follow my board and re-pin my pins!
All of my social media handles are at the end of this post, so be sure to check them out. Click here to see my introductory post and see why I started this Edible Love series on my blog!
Love,
Radeyah ❤
Find me:
Facebook (R.H.Ali), Twitter (@RadeyahAli), Instagram [personal] (@radeyahali), Instagram [bookstagram] (@exploringbooks2.0), Pinterest (radeyahakarhali), YouTube (RadeyahTV)

Leave a Reply

